Aspenässkolans AER

Vårens möte 2015: vecka kommer snart?, datum och tid enligt arbetsenhetsrådets egen överenskommelse.

Föräldrarepresentanter

Förskoleklasser:

FA
Katarina Bohman katarina.bohman@bredband.net
Eva Gunnarsson eva.gunnarsson@emerson.com

FB
Linda Billberg linda.billberg@vgregionen.se
Kristina Brissman miss_promloka@hotmail.com 

FC
Monica Vallin monica-vallin@telia.com
Anna Sjöblom anna.sjoholm@gotit.se

Årskurs 1:

1A
Linda Axelsson linbjork@hotmail.com
Ann-Christine Lember annchristine.lember@sweco.se

1B
Andrea Palmgren andrea.palmgren@gmail.com

1C
Christina Kronlöf bmc.frisk@gmail.com
Claes Antlöv c.antlov@swipnet.se

Årskurs 2:

2A
Susanne Dahlberg sann.dahlberg@gmail.com

2B
Marie Egerstad Marie.Egerstad@lerum.se
Åsa Glans asa.glans@bulten.com

 
2C
Maria Wramsten Wilmar maria.wramsten.wilmar@psy.gu.se
Johan Andersson johan.k.andersson@volvo.com

Årskurs 3:

3A
Karin Wästlund karinwastlund@yahoo.se

3B
Mikael Weimarck Weimarck@chalmers.se
Nina Wolf nina.wolf@vastrahisingen.goteborg.se

3C
Ann-louise Lökholm ann-louise.lokholm@sweco.se
Johanna Pettersson johanna.lo.pettersson@vgregionen.se
Kristina Brissman miss_pomloka@hotmail.com

Årskurs 4:

4A
Håkan Klang hakan.klang@gmail.com

4B
Mia Moren mia@atylt.se
Magnus Dahlsjö magnus.dahlsjo@lansforsakringar.se

4C
Johannes Hulte johannes@hulte.com

Årskurs 5:

5A
Linda Sångberg linda.sangberg@live.se

5B
Pernilla Brasta pernilla.brasta@actionpoint.se

 

Personalrepresentanter:

Förskoleklass
Mari Strömberg mari.stromberg@lerum.se 
Cecilia Granqvist cecilia.granqvist@lerum.se

Årskurs 1
Margaretha Johansson margaretha.johansson2@lerum.se
Ulla Wedenmark Bratli ulla.wedenmarkbratli@lerum.se

Årskurs 2
Hanna Karlsson hanna.karlsson@lerum.se
Agneta Kihlberg agneta.kihlberg@lerum.se

Årskurs 3
Pim Hallstedt Phil pim.hallstedt.pihl@lerum.se
Mia Stemar maria.stemar@lerum.se

Årskurs 4
Morgan Holst morgan.holst@lerum.se
Hanna Sävenstrand hanna.savenstrand@lerum.se

Årskurs 5
Christina Andersson christina.andersson2@lerum.se