Mötestider och representanter

Möten våren 2016: Arbetsenhetsrådets egen överenskommelse.

Föräldrarepresentanter:

Flotten:
Caroline Ask caroline_ask@hotmail.com
George Mounayer george.mounayer@opensolution.se

Ekan:
Malin Pettersson malinyxi@hotmail.com
Camilla Unger cam.unger@yahoo.se
Frida Pohjanen frida.pohjanen@gmail.com

Kanoten:
Pia Hagman hagman.pia@gmail.com 

Jollen:
Elenor Fehrm e.fehrm@icloud.com
Christian Gamerdinger c.gamerdinger@gmail.com

Personalrepresentanter:

Annette Karlsson  0302- 52 21 83
Lovisa Wilhelmsson 0302- 52 21 84