Kontakta Beta 7 - 9

Marie Bichler

 

0736-330599

 

marie.bichler@utbildning.lerum.se

Johanna Tholin

 

0736-604601

 

johanna.tholin@utbildning.lerum.se

Carolina Lundblad 

 

0709-215020 

carolina.lundblad@utbildning.lerum.se

 

Minna Sundestrand

 

0736-604653

 

minna.sundestrand@utbildning.lerum.se

Helena Samefors

 

0766-279671

 

helena.samefors@utbildning.lerum.se

Johan Gyllensvaan

 

0703-260643 

 

johan.gyllensvaan@utbildning.lerum.se

Cecilia Wessenius

 

 

 

 Sara Jönsson

 

 

 

cecilia.wassenius@utbildning.lerum.se

 

 

sara.jonsson@utbildning.lerum.se